Das Team der SPORTUNION ABTENAU

Julia-e1609666446161-blackwhite

Julia Brandlehner

Sektionsleiterin Aktivsport

+43 650 823 51 57
julia@brandlehner.at

P_MargitLanner

Margit Lanner

Sektionsleiterin Damenturnen

+43 664 476 64 69
lanner@sbg.at

P_Franz

Franz Höll

Sektionsleiter Fußball

+43 664 140 77 18
hoellfr@gmail.com

HJ-Rettenegger-e1675081514425-blackwhite

Hansjörg Rettenegger

Sektionsleiter Ringen

+43 664 11 47 699

rettenegger@innovaholz.at

Wolfgang-scaled-blackwhite

Wolfgang Resch

Sektionsleiter Ski Alpin

+43 664 / 966 56 85

resch@abtenau.at

P_Christian

Christian Rettenbacher

Sektionsleiter Ski Nordic

+43 676 848 63 06 55
ch.rettenbacher@feuerkultur.at

P_Christel

Christel Putz

Sektionsleiterin Synchronschwimmen

+43 664 158 73 43
christel.putz@gmail.com

P_Tobi

Tobias Lindenthaler

Sektionsleiter Tennis

+43 664 784 35 27
tobias.lindenthaler@sbg.at